Live What I Believe (10 Songs Collection)


SKU: 808026-00115-1 Category:


SATB choral collection of 10 inspiring and uplifting songs including:

  • Let’s Have Church
  • A Place Called Grace
  • Behold the Beauty of the Lord
  • Get About God’s Business
  • Lift Up Holy Hands
  • Lead Me Home
  • Mercy Stepped In
  • Live What I Believe
  • From Sea to Shining Sea
  • Getcha to the Other Side

Additional information

Weight.10 lbs
Dimensions10.5 x 7 x .5 in

You may also like…